Free $5 Starbucks Coffee Card

Categories: Canada, Food & Drinks, Freebies, USA


Register and attend this live 30-minute webinar from WebEx and receive a Starbucks $5 coffee card.

The seminar will be on Wednesday, April 22, 2009

10:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT
12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT

The websiminar will deal on Online Solutions which can help retain and grow customer relationships and improve customer interactions.

Click on the iconcanada-usato register.

I am bookmarking this website in order not to miss a deadline!

Comments are closed.


Deal Of The Day: Up to 45%

Featured Articles