Sara Bareilles Free Album Download


Sara Bareilles is such a wonderful singer and person that she is offering a FREE download of her album.

She has put together a Live EP from her Gravity Tour.

This includes new arrangements, a new cover, and a new song!

Just sign up on the email list… and you’ll get an email with a download link.

Sara Bareilles simply wants to stay in touch with you guys.

We wish Sara Bareilles the Best and great success in her life.

These are the songs of Sara Bareilles you will hear in her Gravity Tour album .

1. Intro
2. Bottle It Up
3. Come Around Soon
4. Vegas
5. Free Ride
6. Intro
7. Love Song
8. I’m On Fire (featuring Tony Lucca)
9. Gravity

Click to request Sara Bareilles Free Album.

This offer is INTERNATIONAL and applies WORLDWIDE.


101 Distribution - We Are Music Distribution.


Is the offer expired? sad face

We are sorry about that.

Our advice to you, is to bookmark this blog and to check at least once a day.

Then you will most likely not miss any deals, freebies, sales, grocery coupons, free samples and bargains.

Check More Songs from Sara Bareilles, you might want to hear them.



Click Consumer Reports for CONSUMER REPORTS and REVIEWS


One thought on “Sara Bareilles Free Album Download”

  1. Rock Guitarist Dean Shoultz Delivers 5 Free Tracks From His New Solo Album “Suite Emotions”

    New Orleans, LA-September 29, 2010- On October 5th, 2010 rock guitarist Dean Shoultz is set to release his second solo album Suite Emotions on his new label Taylor-Jordan Entertainment. In addition Dean will deliver 5 Tracks from his new album Free of Charge just by joining his mailing list at

    “Dean Shoultz is a rock guitarist, who can tear up the fret board – yet his musical compositions transcend a single instrument or style. To understand Dean’s music you must take a generous dose of solid instrumental rock, mix in a component of jazz, add a bit of new age, a spot of ambient and a touch of shredding. His music is compelling, accessible and emotional. From the opening track “Cradle of Abel” to the closing track “Night Noises”, you will feel like you’re in a movie soundtrack,” says Producer Pershing Wells.

    In order for Dean to achieve the feel he envisioned on this album, he enlisted the talents of Drummer Ryan Hoyle, who is best known for his work with Collective Soul and Paul Rodgers Band (Free, Bad Company and Queen). Ryan played and recorded all 10 drum tracks from his world-class Cave Studio in Los Angeles, CA. “He brings a sense of power as well as the beauty and the beast in his performance and musical collaboration on this album” says Dean. “I am very excited to have him as a part of this project.”

    For more information on Dean Shoultz and the new album Suite Emotions visit the official website and join the official Dean Shoultz Mailing List and receive 5 free songs from the album.

    SUITE EMOTIONS Track Listing:
    1.Cradle of Abel
    2.Requiem for a Lost People
    3.Moroccan Eyes
    4.Suite Dreams
    5.He Turns Out the Sun
    6.Taylor’s Song
    7.The Carpenter’s Tree
    8.Lonely Moon
    9.A Knew Age
    10.Sequel to the Server
    11.Night Noises

Comments are closed.